Chat service by BoldChat

Monday through Friday
10:00 A.M. until 2:00 P.M.

Jefferson County Clerk's Office



 
Bobbie Holsclaw
Jefferson County Clerk
 
 
Tricia Gray
Executive Administrator
 
Cleo Williams
Executive Administrator

Contacting the Jefferson County Clerk's Office

General Information and Questions:
Phone: 502.574.5700
E-Mail:
Mail Correspondence to:
Jefferson County Clerk's Office
P.O. Box 33033
Louisville, KY 40232-3033



Sue Toole
Executive Director

 

Edison Center; 3rd Floor
701 West Ormsby Ave., STE 302
Louisville KY 40203
E-Mail: SToole@JeffersonCountyClerk.org

Kent Hall
Executive Director


Edison Center; 3rd Floor
701 West Ormsby Ave., STE 302
Louisville KY 40203
E-Mail: KHall@JeffersonCountyClerk.org

Nore J. Ghibaudy
Director
PR, Media &
Communications

Media Contact

527 W. Jefferson St., Room 100B
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502.574.0045
Cell: 502.648.0525
E-mail: NGhibaudy@JeffersonCountyClerk.org

Angela Davis Clark
Director
Human Resources

Human Resources

Human Resources Division
Edison Center
701 West Ormsby Ave., STE 302
Louisville KY 40203
Phone: 502.574.6793
Fax: 502.574.6715
E-mail:Hrjcco@jeffersoncountyclerk.org

Roger Wilson
Director
Legal Records

Deed Room

Deed Room / Recording / Indexing Departments
527 W. Jefferson Street,
Room 204 Louisville, KY 40202
E-mail: RWilson@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
Phone Numbers:
Deed Room: 502.574.6220
Recording: 502.574.5785
Indexing: 502.574.8105

James Young
Co-Director
Election Center

Jefferson County Election Center

Edison Center
701 West Ormsby Ave., STE 301
Louisville KY 40203
Phone: 502.574.6100
Fax: 502.574.5044
E-mail:

Dave Summerfield
Director
Information Technology

Information Technology

Fiscal Court Building
531 Court Place, Room 201
Louisville, KY 40202
E-mail: DSummerfield@JeffersonCountyClerk.org

Dave Pollard
Director
Logistics

Logistics/Facility & Planning

Fiscal Court Building
531 Court Place, 4th Floor
Louisville, KY 40202
E-mail: DPollard@JeffersonCountyClerk.org

Frank Friday
Director
Government &
Community Affairs

Government & Community Affairs

Edison Center; 3rd Floor
701 West Ormsby Ave., STE 302
Louisville KY 40203
E-Mail: FFriday@JeffersonCountyClerk.org

Vickie Williams
Co-Director
Motor Vehicles

Motor Vehicles

Middletown Plaza
12312 – A Shelbyville Road
Louisville, KY 40243
E-Mail: VWilliams@JeffersonCountyClerk.org

Angela Wilson
Co-Director
Motor Vehicles

Motor Vehicles

Fiscal Court Building 531 Court Place, Room 204B
Louisville, KY 40202
E-mail: AWilson@JeffersonCountyClerk.org